s3-samr: SetGroupInfo level 1 should not return NT_STATUS_INVALID_INFO_CLASS.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Sun, 7 Jun 2009 00:01:13 +0000 (02:01 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Sun, 7 Jun 2009 00:24:21 +0000 (02:24 +0200)
Found by RPC-SAMR torture test.

Guenther

source3/rpc_server/srv_samr_nt.c

index e2f65ae322fc6ed14e3881cd362218973b3dbeac..3e5ae2a7d5267c6609e3f9cce62421b570cc52aa 100644 (file)
@@ -5947,9 +5947,6 @@ NTSTATUS _samr_SetGroupInfo(pipes_struct *p,
                return NT_STATUS_NO_SUCH_GROUP;
 
        switch (r->in.level) {
                return NT_STATUS_NO_SUCH_GROUP;
 
        switch (r->in.level) {
-               case 1:
-                       fstrcpy(map.comment, r->in.info->all.description.string);
-                       break;
                case 2:
                        /* group rename is not supported yet */
                        return NT_STATUS_NOT_SUPPORTED;
                case 2:
                        /* group rename is not supported yet */
                        return NT_STATUS_NOT_SUPPORTED;