Fix a type-punned warning
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Thu, 23 Apr 2009 16:05:51 +0000 (18:05 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Tue, 28 Apr 2009 03:29:26 +0000 (05:29 +0200)
libgpo/gpo_ini.c

index 674c741bbac1ec3d4da5c8baf225c097d2624ab5..7df56a81b0079dce1951f1605299f862552aedc2 100644 (file)
@@ -88,7 +88,7 @@ static NTSTATUS convert_file_from_ucs2(TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx,
        }
 
        if (!convert_string_talloc(mem_ctx, CH_UTF16LE, CH_UNIX, data_in, n,
        }
 
        if (!convert_string_talloc(mem_ctx, CH_UTF16LE, CH_UNIX, data_in, n,
-                                  (void **)&data_out, &converted_size, false))
+                                  (void *)&data_out, &converted_size, false))
        {
                status = NT_STATUS_INVALID_BUFFER_SIZE;
                goto out;
        {
                status = NT_STATUS_INVALID_BUFFER_SIZE;
                goto out;