s4:ldb_ldap - Fix intendation
authorMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Sat, 17 Oct 2009 20:27:42 +0000 (22:27 +0200)
committerMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Sun, 18 Oct 2009 08:45:15 +0000 (10:45 +0200)
source4/lib/ldb/ldb_ldap/ldb_ldap.c

index 52c16101bb4ec280dbfd8bd3ae6dbdcdadd563a3..3775738101963e356db6120d90d00b34a8eee895 100644 (file)
@@ -253,14 +253,14 @@ static int lldb_search(struct lldb_context *lldb_ac)
        tv.tv_usec = 0;
 
        ret = ldap_search_ext(lldb->ldap, search_base, ldap_scope, 
-                           expression, 
-                           discard_const_p(char *, req->op.search.attrs), 
-                           0,
-                           NULL,
-                           NULL,
-                           &tv,
-                           LDAP_NO_LIMIT,
-                           &lldb_ac->msgid);
+                             expression, 
+                             discard_const_p(char *, req->op.search.attrs),
+                             0,
+                             NULL,
+                             NULL,
+                             &tv,
+                             LDAP_NO_LIMIT,
+                             &lldb_ac->msgid);
 
        if (ret != LDAP_SUCCESS) {
                ldb_set_errstring(ldb, ldap_err2string(ret));