s3:winbindd_user: fix a debug message.
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 9 Feb 2009 10:07:11 +0000 (11:07 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 9 Feb 2009 13:03:52 +0000 (14:03 +0100)
find_domain_from_name_noinit() is no longer called only for
name alias support.

Michael

source3/winbindd/winbindd_user.c

index 28c1c01cf6c5fdc2c0f11fbb1f52aab2d94afee0..a6740b1fb8659db14a284c776420218d034391db 100644 (file)
@@ -82,8 +82,8 @@ static bool winbindd_fill_pwent(TALLOC_CTX *ctx, char *dom_name, char *user_name
 
        domain = find_domain_from_name_noinit(dom_name);
        if (domain == NULL) {
-               DEBUG(5,("winbindd_fill_pwent: Failed to find domain for %s.  "
-                        "Disabling name alias support\n", dom_name));
+               DEBUG(5,("winbindd_fill_pwent: Failed to find domain for %s.\n",
+                        dom_name));
                nt_status = NT_STATUS_NO_SUCH_DOMAIN;
                return false;
        }