s3 selftest: Allow the enumeration of users and groups
authorKai Blin <kai@samba.org>
Wed, 13 Jan 2010 14:21:14 +0000 (15:21 +0100)
committerKai Blin <kai@samba.org>
Thu, 14 Jan 2010 14:18:34 +0000 (15:18 +0100)
This fixes the WINBINDD_GETPWENT test.

selftest/target/Samba3.pm
source4/torture/winbind/struct_based.c

index e1e521069610c7b82a8e091496e9ab1fd466d3d6..0e1602231a4849a1537b40c7f9aa53e016e67514 100644 (file)
@@ -479,6 +479,8 @@ sub provision($$$$$$)
        winbindd:socket dir = $wbsockdir
        idmap uid = 100000-200000
        idmap gid = 100000-200000
        winbindd:socket dir = $wbsockdir
        idmap uid = 100000-200000
        idmap gid = 100000-200000
+       winbind enum users = yes
+       winbind enum groups = yes
 
 #      min receivefile size = 4000
 
 
 #      min receivefile size = 4000
 
index d1ae1e5667b3b40d7f9d66a3429c62abde0d31cb..a80f1fa1874f3f6523866d17ebfb6985842b0823 100644 (file)
@@ -626,7 +626,7 @@ static bool torture_winbind_struct_list_users(struct torture_context *torture)
        torture_comment(torture, "Running WINBINDD_LIST_USERS (struct based)\n");
 
        ok = get_user_list(torture, &users);
        torture_comment(torture, "Running WINBINDD_LIST_USERS (struct based)\n");
 
        ok = get_user_list(torture, &users);
-       torture_assert(torture, ok, "failed to get group list");
+       torture_assert(torture, ok, "failed to get user list");
 
        for (count = 0; users[count]; count++) { }
 
 
        for (count = 0; users[count]; count++) { }