libnetjoin: Remove machine account if we failed to set password.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 14 Apr 2008 12:42:19 +0000 (14:42 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 14 Apr 2008 12:44:58 +0000 (14:44 +0200)
Guenther
(This used to be commit db5e0ed186429667a7f6fc67e4b19a7ca75f357e)

source3/libnet/libnet_join.c

index 51278b5a0a5d2a9cf3cf8fcc9af32ea0935cd2be..aff61d8807bb91f126ac23fb1037744fb166f2cf 100644 (file)
@@ -905,6 +905,10 @@ static NTSTATUS libnet_join_joindomain_rpc(TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx,
        }
 
        if (!NT_STATUS_IS_OK(status)) {
+
+               rpccli_samr_DeleteUser(pipe_hnd, mem_ctx,
+                                      &user_pol);
+
                libnet_join_set_error_string(mem_ctx, r,
                        "Failed to set password for machine account (%s)\n",
                        nt_errstr(status));