s3-rpc_client: fix non initialized structure in rpccli_lsa_lookup_sids_noalloc.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 17 Sep 2009 07:42:49 +0000 (09:42 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 18 Sep 2009 19:32:45 +0000 (21:32 +0200)
Guenther

source3/rpc_client/cli_lsarpc.c

index aa883d3cf105780bb7f1551e6d33d70787fcd39a..d49fa47f57a3cf0b8f4abee6f466134e74202e9a 100644 (file)
@@ -152,6 +152,8 @@ static NTSTATUS rpccli_lsa_lookup_sids_noalloc(struct rpc_pipe_client *cli,
                struct lsa_TransNameArray2 lsa_names2;
                uint32_t n;
 
                struct lsa_TransNameArray2 lsa_names2;
                uint32_t n;
 
+               ZERO_STRUCT(lsa_names2);
+
                result = rpccli_lsa_LookupSids3(cli, mem_ctx,
                                                &sid_array,
                                                &ref_domains,
                result = rpccli_lsa_LookupSids3(cli, mem_ctx,
                                                &sid_array,
                                                &ref_domains,