s3: remove unused RPC_AUTH_SCHANNEL_NEG struct and parsing functions.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 8 Sep 2009 13:32:24 +0000 (15:32 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 8 Sep 2009 15:07:03 +0000 (17:07 +0200)
Guenther


No differences found