s4:events: allow nested events until we fixed all code to avoid them
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 12 Mar 2009 09:05:47 +0000 (10:05 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 12 Mar 2009 13:21:25 +0000 (14:21 +0100)
metze

source4/lib/events/tevent_s4.c

index 89ca7bbe5ca6833c7c05c52f3adc27958485094e..06bfbf61edd809b20b20b3d6f54e8a76700c5d1d 100644 (file)
@@ -17,6 +17,7 @@
 */
 
 #include "includes.h"
 */
 
 #include "includes.h"
+#define TEVENT_DEPRECATED 1
 #include "lib/events/events.h"
 
 /*
 #include "lib/events/events.h"
 
 /*
@@ -65,6 +66,7 @@ struct tevent_context *s4_event_context_init(TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx)
        ev = tevent_context_init_byname(mem_ctx, NULL);
        if (ev) {
                tevent_set_debug(ev, ev_wrap_debug, NULL);
        ev = tevent_context_init_byname(mem_ctx, NULL);
        if (ev) {
                tevent_set_debug(ev, ev_wrap_debug, NULL);
+               tevent_loop_allow_nesting(ev);
        }
        return ev;
 }
        }
        return ev;
 }