s4-smbtorture: avoid secdesc test on connect handle in RPC-SAMR-USERS for Samba3.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 8 May 2009 22:46:17 +0000 (00:46 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 8 May 2009 22:51:04 +0000 (00:51 +0200)
With this, I think, we pass RPC-SAMR-USERS.

Guenther

source4/torture/rpc/samr.c

index aa13acf444d88509d8558b7f6a33c943d7f25363..6327985b411354bd400ea51b80a53b25520d6622 100644 (file)
@@ -6012,7 +6012,9 @@ bool torture_rpc_samr_users(struct torture_context *torture)
 
        ret &= test_Connect(p, torture, &handle);
 
 
        ret &= test_Connect(p, torture, &handle);
 
-       ret &= test_QuerySecurity(p, torture, &handle);
+       if (!torture_setting_bool(torture, "samba3", false)) {
+               ret &= test_QuerySecurity(p, torture, &handle);
+       }
 
        ret &= test_EnumDomains(p, torture, &handle, TORTURE_SAMR_USER_ATTRIBUTES, NULL);
 
 
        ret &= test_EnumDomains(p, torture, &handle, TORTURE_SAMR_USER_ATTRIBUTES, NULL);