s4:ldb Allow a NULL module list
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Mon, 12 Oct 2009 09:11:03 +0000 (20:11 +1100)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Mon, 12 Oct 2009 12:33:22 +0000 (23:33 +1100)
source4/lib/ldb/common/ldb_modules.c

index 135ed8c05f1f15da81d5df9396af434491b16c75..69b8ed0bf4123162c3a5f935c306b2cb182f1d41 100644 (file)
@@ -337,7 +337,7 @@ int ldb_load_modules_list(struct ldb_context *ldb, const char **module_list, str
 
        module = backend;
 
 
        module = backend;
 
-       for (i = 0; module_list[i] != NULL; i++) {
+       for (i = 0; module_list && module_list[i] != NULL; i++) {
                struct ldb_module *current;
                const struct ldb_module_ops *ops;
 
                struct ldb_module *current;
                const struct ldb_module_ops *ops;