s4-smbtorture: make sure samba3 does not regress in EnumServicesStatusW call.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 14 Apr 2009 10:10:22 +0000 (12:10 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 14 Apr 2009 10:13:32 +0000 (12:13 +0200)
Guenther

source4/torture/rpc/svcctl.c

index e38e8daba1f3252fe13a9ca372d2cd5f61406319..631e367c3bc7b5fa70c95f14f259aecd69da0f7a 100644 (file)
@@ -374,6 +374,9 @@ static bool test_EnumServicesStatus(struct torture_context *tctx, struct dcerpc_
 
        for(i = 0; i < services_returned; i++) {
 
+               torture_assert(tctx, service[i].service_name,
+                       "Service without name returned!");
+
                printf("%-20s   \"%s\", Type: %d, State: %d\n",
                        service[i].service_name, service[i].display_name,
                        service[i].status.type, service[i].status.state);