fix build on sles8 and other old popt installations
authorBjörn Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
Sun, 15 Mar 2009 16:26:21 +0000 (17:26 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Tue, 17 Mar 2009 14:47:20 +0000 (15:47 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
source4/lib/cmdline/popt_common.h

index 733d12a443305c5caad6b4dfd3055a9a9b3770c0..2f4ab2c1786e84261e7ecfdea7b0e46619d9e197 100644 (file)
@@ -28,6 +28,10 @@ extern struct poptOption popt_common_connection[];
 extern struct poptOption popt_common_version[];
 extern struct poptOption popt_common_credentials[];
 
 extern struct poptOption popt_common_version[];
 extern struct poptOption popt_common_credentials[];
 
+#ifndef POPT_TABLEEND
+#define POPT_TABLEEND { NULL, '\0', 0, 0, 0, NULL, NULL }
+#endif
+
 #define POPT_COMMON_SAMBA { NULL, 0, POPT_ARG_INCLUDE_TABLE, popt_common_samba, 0, "Common samba options:", NULL },
 #define POPT_COMMON_CONNECTION { NULL, 0, POPT_ARG_INCLUDE_TABLE, popt_common_connection, 0, "Connection options:", NULL },
 #define POPT_COMMON_VERSION { NULL, 0, POPT_ARG_INCLUDE_TABLE, popt_common_version, 0, "Common samba options:", NULL },
 #define POPT_COMMON_SAMBA { NULL, 0, POPT_ARG_INCLUDE_TABLE, popt_common_samba, 0, "Common samba options:", NULL },
 #define POPT_COMMON_CONNECTION { NULL, 0, POPT_ARG_INCLUDE_TABLE, popt_common_connection, 0, "Connection options:", NULL },
 #define POPT_COMMON_VERSION { NULL, 0, POPT_ARG_INCLUDE_TABLE, popt_common_version, 0, "Common samba options:", NULL },