s3:smb2_server: use SMB2_WATCH_TREE
authorChristian Ambach <ambi@samba.org>
Sat, 3 Mar 2012 05:34:32 +0000 (21:34 -0800)
committerChristian Ambach <ambi@samba.org>
Sat, 3 Mar 2012 05:47:10 +0000 (21:47 -0800)
it makes the code easier to understand if it uses the names specified in MS-SMB2 instead
of just the underlying values

source3/smbd/smb2_notify.c

index 49051bf..be56b18 100644 (file)
@@ -192,7 +192,7 @@ static struct tevent_req *smbd_smb2_notify_send(TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx,
        struct smb_request *smbreq;
        connection_struct *conn = smb2req->tcon->compat_conn;
        files_struct *fsp;
-       bool recursive = (in_flags & 0x0001) ? true : false;
+       bool recursive = (in_flags & SMB2_WATCH_TREE) ? true : false;
        NTSTATUS status;
 
        req = tevent_req_create(mem_ctx, &state,