s4:provision_users.ldif - Remove system objects from the wrong place
authorMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Mon, 11 Jan 2010 20:36:40 +0000 (21:36 +0100)
committerMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Thu, 14 Jan 2010 09:58:06 +0000 (10:58 +0100)
Objects like the "Cryptographic Operators", "Event Log Readers" don't belong
here but into the builtin domain.

source4/setup/provision_users.ldif

index c27249d2c51e1546bb5ab808d390697434b85b6f..2261b3b4a77e2feb13b8c545c5e9e7760e4e3c87 100644 (file)
@@ -150,33 +150,6 @@ sAMAccountName: Enterprise Read-Only Domain Controllers
 groupType: -2147483644
 isCriticalSystemObject: TRUE
 
 groupType: -2147483644
 isCriticalSystemObject: TRUE
 
-dn: CN=Certificate Service DCOM Access,CN=Users,${DOMAINDN}
-objectClass: top
-objectClass: group
-description: Certificate Service DCOM Access
-objectSid: ${DOMAINSID}-574
-sAMAccountName: Certificate Service DCOM Access
-groupType: -2147483644
-isCriticalSystemObject: TRUE
-
-dn: CN=Cryptographic Operators,CN=Users,${DOMAINDN}
-objectClass: top
-objectClass: group
-description: Cryptographic Operators
-objectSid: ${DOMAINSID}-569
-sAMAccountName: Cryptographic Operators
-groupType: -2147483644
-isCriticalSystemObject: TRUE
-
-dn: CN=Event Log Readers,CN=Users,${DOMAINDN}
-objectClass: top
-objectClass: group
-description: Event Log Readers
-objectSid: ${DOMAINSID}-573
-sAMAccountName: Event Log Readers
-groupType: -2147483644
-isCriticalSystemObject: TRUE
-
 # Add foreign security principals
 
 dn: CN=S-1-5-4,CN=ForeignSecurityPrincipals,${DOMAINDN}
 # Add foreign security principals
 
 dn: CN=S-1-5-4,CN=ForeignSecurityPrincipals,${DOMAINDN}