samba-tool: updated test suite for the new domain dumpkeys option
authorGiampaolo Lauria <lauria2@yahoo.com>
Tue, 28 Jun 2011 16:29:09 +0000 (12:29 -0400)
committerAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Thu, 21 Jul 2011 00:32:23 +0000 (10:32 +1000)
The test suite has been changed to reflect the move from export to "domain dumpkeys" to reflect the object-action model

Signed-off-by: Andrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
testprogs/blackbox/test_export_keytab.sh

index 207ed31..5cb4317 100755 (executable)
@@ -46,8 +46,8 @@ USERPASS=testPaSS@01%
 
 testit "create user locally" $VALGRIND $newuser nettestuser $USERPASS $@ || failed=`expr $failed + 1`
 
 
 testit "create user locally" $VALGRIND $newuser nettestuser $USERPASS $@ || failed=`expr $failed + 1`
 
-testit "export keytab from domain" $VALGRIND $samba_tool export keytab $PREFIX/tmpkeytab $@ || failed=`expr $failed + 1`
-testit "export keytab from domain (2nd time)" $VALGRIND $samba_tool export keytab $PREFIX/tmpkeytab $@ || failed=`expr $failed + 1`
+testit "dump keys from domain" $VALGRIND $samba_tool domain dumpkeys keytab $PREFIX/tmpkeytab $@ || failed=`expr $failed + 1`
+testit "dump keys from domain (2nd time)" $VALGRIND $samba_tool domain dumpkeys keytab $PREFIX/tmpkeytab $@ || failed=`expr $failed + 1`
 
 KRB5CCNAME="$PREFIX/tmpuserccache"
 export KRB5CCNAME
 
 KRB5CCNAME="$PREFIX/tmpuserccache"
 export KRB5CCNAME