s4:samba.tests.samdb - remove last relicts of the templates
authorMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Sat, 26 Sep 2009 16:37:56 +0000 (18:37 +0200)
committerMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Wed, 30 Sep 2009 14:01:32 +0000 (16:01 +0200)
source4/scripting/python/samba/tests/samdb.py

index 8c7bb0ae981c4f6d3528fd3bae670c9f34a7e0b5..d56f75b31404ca557aef44c4cf3e94249c20ba95 100644 (file)
@@ -19,7 +19,7 @@
 from samba.auth import system_session
 from samba.credentials import Credentials
 import os
-from samba.provision import setup_samdb, guess_names, setup_templatesdb, make_smbconf, find_setup_dir
+from samba.provision import setup_samdb, guess_names, make_smbconf, find_setup_dir
 from samba.samdb import SamDB
 from samba.tests import TestCaseInTempDir
 from samba.dcerpc import security
@@ -71,8 +71,6 @@ class SamDBTestCase(TestCaseInTempDir):
                             serverrole=serverrole, 
                             domaindn=self.domaindn, configdn=configdn, 
                             schemadn=schemadn)
-        setup_templatesdb(os.path.join(self.tempdir, "templates.ldb"), 
-                          self.setup_path, session_info=session_info, lp=self.lp)
         self.samdb = setup_samdb(path, self.setup_path, session_info, creds, 
                                  self.lp, names, 
                                  lambda x: None, domainsid, 
@@ -82,7 +80,7 @@ class SamDBTestCase(TestCaseInTempDir):
                                  "secret", "domain controller")
 
     def tearDown(self):
-        for f in ['templates.ldb', 'schema.ldb', 'configuration.ldb', 
+        for f in ['schema.ldb', 'configuration.ldb',
                   'users.ldb', 'samdb.ldb', 'smb.conf']:
             os.remove(os.path.join(self.tempdir, f))
         super(SamDBTestCase, self).tearDown()