s3-selftest: enable RPC-SAMR-USERS-PRIVILEGES.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 18 May 2009 19:14:42 +0000 (21:14 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 18 May 2009 21:36:57 +0000 (23:36 +0200)
Guenther

source3/script/tests/test_posix_s3.sh

index 7b8c2530733f72ee860adb002496c407fb3cd51b..a3c8e09fa8ec70079dd34e12537f45838a01d904 100755 (executable)
@@ -42,7 +42,7 @@ rpc="$rpc RPC-SAMBA3-SPOOLSS RPC-SAMBA3-WKSSVC"
 rpc="$rpc RPC-NETLOGSAMBA3 RPC-SAMBA3SESSIONKEY RPC-SAMBA3-GETUSERNAME"
 rpc="$rpc RPC-SVCCTL RPC-SPOOLSS RPC-SPOOLSS-WIN RPC-NTSVCS"
 rpc="$rpc RPC-LSA-GETUSER RPC-LSA-LOOKUPSIDS RPC-LSA-LOOKUPNAMES"
-rpc="$rpc RPC-SAMR-USERS RPC-SAMR-PASSWORDS RPC-SAMR-PASSWORDS-PWDLASTSET RPC-JOIN"
+rpc="$rpc RPC-SAMR-USERS RPC-SAMR-USERS-PRIVILEGES RPC-SAMR-PASSWORDS RPC-SAMR-PASSWORDS-PWDLASTSET RPC-JOIN"
 rpc="$rpc RPC-SCHANNEL RPC-SCHANNEL2 RPC-BENCH-SCHANNEL1"
 
 # NOTE: to enable the UNIX-WHOAMI test, we need to change the default share