Fix the build of nfsv4_acls.c
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Fri, 20 Mar 2009 15:09:17 +0000 (16:09 +0100)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Fri, 27 Mar 2009 10:10:50 +0000 (11:10 +0100)
.. after adding smb_iconv_convenience to ndr_size_security_descriptor()

source3/modules/nfs4_acls.c

index 7756f8f3abff372a3992dcc88794abec0e9d6c02..462e59313ab471884e0770ba9a61aa6ab67c9860 100644 (file)
@@ -315,7 +315,7 @@ static NTSTATUS smb_get_nt_acl_nfs4_common(const SMB_STRUCT_STAT *sbuf,
        }
 
        DEBUG(10, ("smb_get_nt_acl_nfs4_common successfully exited with sd_size %d\n",
        }
 
        DEBUG(10, ("smb_get_nt_acl_nfs4_common successfully exited with sd_size %d\n",
-                  ndr_size_security_descriptor(*ppdesc, 0)));
+                  ndr_size_security_descriptor(*ppdesc, NULL, 0)));
 
        return NT_STATUS_OK;
 }
 
        return NT_STATUS_OK;
 }