Fix two uninitialized variables in vfs_hpuxacl.c
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Thu, 17 Jan 2008 16:17:52 +0000 (17:17 +0100)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Thu, 17 Jan 2008 16:22:31 +0000 (17:22 +0100)
Thanks to David Leonard <David.Leonard@quest.com>, this fixes bug 5208.

Volker
(This used to be commit a3b36c3cb0fe5f3e78c200290afa59829934f496)

source3/modules/vfs_hpuxacl.c

index e101886450b191d93af72ec27cd0f978bc76c6da..f9293405fb41912083fd98330b54e0bcabadca4c 100644 (file)
@@ -140,7 +140,7 @@ SMB_ACL_T hpuxacl_sys_acl_get_file(vfs_handle_struct *handle,
 {
        SMB_ACL_T result = NULL;
        int count;
-       HPUX_ACL_T hpux_acl;
+       HPUX_ACL_T hpux_acl = NULL;
        
        DEBUG(10, ("hpuxacl_sys_acl_get_file called for file '%s'.\n", 
                   path_p));
@@ -213,7 +213,7 @@ int hpuxacl_sys_acl_set_file(vfs_handle_struct *handle,
 {
        int ret = -1;
        SMB_STRUCT_STAT s;
-       HPUX_ACL_T hpux_acl;
+       HPUX_ACL_T hpux_acl = NULL;
        int count;
        
        DEBUG(10, ("hpuxacl_sys_acl_set_file called for file '%s'\n",