s4-smbtorture: test netr_ServerSetPassword2 against Samba3.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 28 Aug 2009 14:04:08 +0000 (16:04 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 2 Sep 2009 08:47:36 +0000 (10:47 +0200)
Guenther

source4/torture/rpc/netlogon.c

index 9a73cfec5dd500aa111649d9fc43765f8e827f59..40561dcc55879a18009c23fd742a1833b7bb2d5a 100644 (file)
@@ -2749,6 +2749,7 @@ struct torture_suite *torture_rpc_netlogon_s3(TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx)
        torture_rpc_tcase_add_test_creds(tcase, "SamLogon", test_SamLogon);
        torture_rpc_tcase_add_test_creds(tcase, "SetPassword", test_SetPassword);
        torture_rpc_tcase_add_test_creds(tcase, "SetPassword_with_flags", test_SetPassword_with_flags);
        torture_rpc_tcase_add_test_creds(tcase, "SamLogon", test_SamLogon);
        torture_rpc_tcase_add_test_creds(tcase, "SetPassword", test_SetPassword);
        torture_rpc_tcase_add_test_creds(tcase, "SetPassword_with_flags", test_SetPassword_with_flags);
+       torture_rpc_tcase_add_test_creds(tcase, "SetPassword2", test_SetPassword2);
        torture_rpc_tcase_add_test(tcase, "LogonControl", test_LogonControl);
        torture_rpc_tcase_add_test(tcase, "LogonControl2", test_LogonControl2);
        torture_rpc_tcase_add_test(tcase, "LogonControl2Ex", test_LogonControl2Ex);
        torture_rpc_tcase_add_test(tcase, "LogonControl", test_LogonControl);
        torture_rpc_tcase_add_test(tcase, "LogonControl2", test_LogonControl2);
        torture_rpc_tcase_add_test(tcase, "LogonControl2Ex", test_LogonControl2Ex);