s3-rpc_server: increase max number of open policy handles per pipe to 2048.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 29 May 2009 10:41:41 +0000 (12:41 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 29 May 2009 11:17:52 +0000 (13:17 +0200)
Guenther

source3/rpc_server/srv_lsa_hnd.c

index d8c48058be9197f589f1f176dd1aee2b981d7f60..94e73fb54d4fed2bf76d92eeb89f919da0adc5b2 100644 (file)
@@ -46,7 +46,7 @@ struct handle_list {
 
 /* This is the max handles across all instances of a pipe name. */
 #ifndef MAX_OPEN_POLS
-#define MAX_OPEN_POLS 1024
+#define MAX_OPEN_POLS 2048
 #endif
 
 /****************************************************************************