samba-tool: update tests for new 'user enable' syntax
authorAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Wed, 1 Jun 2011 07:22:15 +0000 (17:22 +1000)
committerAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Wed, 1 Jun 2011 08:37:50 +0000 (10:37 +0200)
Autobuild-User: Andrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Wed Jun  1 10:37:50 CEST 2011 on sn-devel-104

testprogs/blackbox/test_kinit.sh
testprogs/blackbox/test_pkinit.sh

index a00f67e..5ef92ac 100755 (executable)
@@ -29,7 +29,7 @@ ldbmodify="$samba4bindir/ldbmodify$EXEEXT"
 ldbsearch="$samba4bindir/ldbsearch$EXEEXT"
 rkpty="$samba4bindir/rkpty$EXEEXT"
 samba4kpasswd="$samba4bindir/samba4kpasswd$EXEEXT"
-enableaccount="$samba_tool enableaccount"
+enableaccount="$samba_tool user enable"
 machineaccountccache="$samba4srcdir/scripting/bin/machineaccountccache"
 
 . `dirname $0`/subunit.sh
index 8d5c799..55cb6e3 100755 (executable)
@@ -29,7 +29,7 @@ ldbmodify="$samba4bindir/ldbmodify$EXEEXT"
 ldbsearch="$samba4bindir/ldbsearch$EXEEXT"
 rkpty="$samba4bindir/rkpty$EXEEXT"
 samba4kpasswd="$samba4bindir/samba4kpasswd$EXEEXT"
-enableaccount="$samba_tool enableaccount"
+enableaccount="$samba_tool user enable"
 machineaccountccache="$samba4srcdir/scripting/bin/machineaccountccache"
 
 . `dirname $0`/subunit.sh