ntlmssp: add NTLMSSP_MESSAGE_SIGNATURE to IDL.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 13 Aug 2009 23:01:21 +0000 (01:01 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 28 Aug 2009 08:05:26 +0000 (10:05 +0200)
Guenther

librpc/idl/ntlmssp.idl

index 2015a300bef630b56c5503e1bbb66971c96948fe..dd42da092540d63c3ab561f5b1e3f9eac4a9d3d5 100644 (file)
@@ -252,4 +252,22 @@ interface ntlmssp
                /* [flag(NDR_REMAINING)] MIC mic; */
        } AUTHENTICATE_MESSAGE;
 
                /* [flag(NDR_REMAINING)] MIC mic; */
        } AUTHENTICATE_MESSAGE;
 
+       /* NTLMSSP signature version */
+       const int NTLMSSP_SIGN_VERSION = 0x01;
+
+       /* NTLMSSP signature size */
+       const int NTLMSSP_SIG_SIZE = 16;
+
+       typedef [public] struct {
+                [value(NTLMSSP_SIGN_VERSION)] uint32 Version;
+                uint32 RandomPad;
+                uint32 Checksum;
+                uint32 SeqNum;
+       } NTLMSSP_MESSAGE_SIGNATURE;
+
+       typedef [public,flag(NDR_PAHEX)] struct {
+                [value(NTLMSSP_SIGN_VERSION)] uint32 Version;
+                uint8 Checksum[8];
+                uint32 SeqNum;
+       } NTLMSSP_MESSAGE_SIGNATURE_NTLMv2;
 }
 }