pidl:Samba4/client: fix dcerpc_ndr_request_send() callers
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 17 Apr 2009 11:05:04 +0000 (13:05 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 20 Apr 2009 16:17:09 +0000 (18:17 +0200)
For samba4 you need one of this:
samba/source4# make full_idl
samba/source4# make clean
samba# git clean -x -f

metze

pidl/lib/Parse/Pidl/Samba4/NDR/Client.pm

index cb2c752acab51acfc9d1cd857ab977a4c1c7e1bb..9d3ccaf8c8302fb8691542fc75e83a2300cc14a4 100644 (file)
@@ -34,8 +34,9 @@ sub ParseFunctionSend($$$)
        if (p->conn->flags & DCERPC_DEBUG_PRINT_IN) {
                NDR_PRINT_IN_DEBUG($name, r);
        }
        if (p->conn->flags & DCERPC_DEBUG_PRINT_IN) {
                NDR_PRINT_IN_DEBUG($name, r);
        }
-       
-       return dcerpc_ndr_request_send(p, NULL, &ndr_table_$interface->{NAME}, NDR_$uname, mem_ctx, r);
+
+       return dcerpc_ndr_request_send(p, NULL, &ndr_table_$interface->{NAME},
+                                      NDR_$uname, true, mem_ctx, r);
 ";
        }
 
 ";
        }