s3:Makefile: another attempt to fix the wbclient dependency
authorBjörn Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
Sat, 3 Oct 2009 23:40:34 +0000 (01:40 +0200)
committerBjörn Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
Sun, 4 Oct 2009 00:20:21 +0000 (02:20 +0200)
in the dependencies we always used a variable that was not jet defined.


No differences found