libwbclient: don't link talloc.o into libwbclient.a
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 15 Jan 2008 13:59:46 +0000 (14:59 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 15 Jan 2008 14:02:01 +0000 (15:02 +0100)
hopefully fix the build...

metze
(This used to be commit 9a4b6fd3e21f54a0ff83f1fd0d0d5331a2cfdd0a)

source3/Makefile.in

index 42601452eab8f9ecc61417ef58502283388bc04a..53fd669b4c1cf3692311d9c2083d8dcb8ceedc87 100644 (file)
@@ -1433,9 +1433,9 @@ bin/libsmbclient.@SHLIBEXT@: $(BINARY_PREREQS) $(LIBSMBCLIENT_OBJ)
                $(KRB5LIBS) $(LDAP_LIBS) $(NSCD_LIBS) \
                @SONAMEFLAG@`basename $@`.$(SONAME_VER)
 
-bin/libsmbclient.a: $(BINARY_PREREQS) $(LIBSMBCLIENT_OBJ)
+bin/libsmbclient.a: $(BINARY_PREREQS) $(LIBSMBCLIENT_OBJ0)
        @echo Linking non-shared library $@
-       @-$(AR) -rc $@ $(LIBSMBCLIENT_OBJ)
+       @-$(AR) -rc $@ $(LIBSMBCLIENT_OBJ0)
 
 bin/libsmbsharemodes.@SHLIBEXT@: $(BINARY_PREREQS) $(LIBSMBSHAREMODES_OBJ)
        @echo Linking shared library $@