s4-smbtorture: fix test_ReportEventLog in RPC-EVENTLOG.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 8 Apr 2009 19:29:16 +0000 (21:29 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 8 Jun 2009 17:56:59 +0000 (19:56 +0200)
Guenther


No differences found