s4-smbtorture: fix test_ReportEventLog in RPC-EVENTLOG.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 8 Apr 2009 19:29:16 +0000 (21:29 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 8 Jun 2009 17:56:59 +0000 (19:56 +0200)
Guenther

source4/torture/rpc/eventlog.c

index 865b4e2217e3860d796845e48f44791bdd579d31..eac96adbf12faf69013e289c16b670f91a315bab 100644 (file)
@@ -233,8 +233,8 @@ static bool test_ReportEventLog(struct torture_context *tctx,
        r.in.strings = &strings;
        r.in.data = NULL;
        r.in.flags = 0;
        r.in.strings = &strings;
        r.in.data = NULL;
        r.in.flags = 0;
-       r.out.record_number = &record_number;
-       r.out.time_written = &time_written;
+       r.in.record_number = r.out.record_number = &record_number;
+       r.in.time_written = r.out.time_written = &time_written;
 
        torture_assert_ntstatus_ok(tctx,
                        dcerpc_eventlog_ReportEventW(p, tctx, &r),
 
        torture_assert_ntstatus_ok(tctx,
                        dcerpc_eventlog_ReportEventW(p, tctx, &r),