s4-srvsvc: merge srvsvc_NetSetFileSecurity from s3 idl.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 29 Oct 2008 12:50:17 +0000 (13:50 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 31 Oct 2008 01:44:29 +0000 (02:44 +0100)
Guenther

source4/librpc/idl/srvsvc.idl
source4/rpc_server/srvsvc/dcesrv_srvsvc.c

index d0e52e255ba5bcafa9d6ae9cc2ae7711fda214f2..22c709b8b1014a28099e11016e7b4cbbf8403fb1 100644 (file)
@@ -1450,7 +1450,7 @@ import "security.idl", "svcctl.idl";
                [in,unique]       [string,charset(UTF16)] uint16 *share,
                [in]       [string,charset(UTF16)] uint16 file[],
                [in]       security_secinfo securityinformation,
-               [in]       sec_desc_buf sd_buf
+               [in,ref]   sec_desc_buf *sd_buf
                );
 
 
index 70911e92fefa43fabf9374acb846f91e13fa05d5..fb42d7952be732c3910940e770e0042633ea2bc5 100644 (file)
@@ -2144,7 +2144,7 @@ static WERROR dcesrv_srvsvc_NetSetFileSecurity(struct dcesrv_call_state *dce_cal
        io->set_secdesc.level                   = RAW_FILEINFO_SEC_DESC;
        io->set_secdesc.in.file.path            = r->in.file;
        io->set_secdesc.in.secinfo_flags        = r->in.securityinformation;
-       io->set_secdesc.in.sd                   = r->in.sd_buf.sd;
+       io->set_secdesc.in.sd                   = r->in.sd_buf->sd;
 
        nt_status = ntvfs_setpathinfo(ntvfs_req, io);
        if (!NT_STATUS_IS_OK(nt_status)) return ntstatus_to_werror(nt_status);