Set the right return value if wbc_status is set to an error.
authorAndreas Schneider <anschneider@suse.de>
Mon, 20 Oct 2008 12:51:00 +0000 (14:51 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 21 Oct 2008 13:26:39 +0000 (15:26 +0200)
source3/nsswitch/pam_winbind.c

index 8d8868d0ef2d62b8a942a399c9a26adc97208f24..4cfd9001d6e17e2d2769fbf98b75776823220feb 100644 (file)
@@ -2735,6 +2735,11 @@ out:
                wbcFreeMemory(logoff.blobs);
        }
 
                wbcFreeMemory(logoff.blobs);
        }
 
+       if (!WBC_ERROR_IS_OK(wbc_status)) {
+               retval = wbc_auth_error_to_pam_error(ctx, error, wbc_status,
+                    user, "wbcLogoffUser");
+       }
+
        _PAM_LOG_FUNCTION_LEAVE("pam_sm_close_session", ctx, retval);
 
        TALLOC_FREE(ctx);
        _PAM_LOG_FUNCTION_LEAVE("pam_sm_close_session", ctx, retval);
 
        TALLOC_FREE(ctx);