s4-smbtorture: strip trailing whitespace in RPC-SAMR.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 9 Nov 2009 16:40:28 +0000 (17:40 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 10 Nov 2009 12:08:28 +0000 (13:08 +0100)
Guenther

source4/torture/rpc/samr.c

index 3f5963720c7876991811b2605e75ced78d681374..5340d2cad66274684063cbc7edc50501e75052b5 100644 (file)
@@ -6771,7 +6771,7 @@ static bool test_samr_ValidatePassword(struct dcerpc_pipe *p, struct torture_con
        r.in.level = NetValidatePasswordReset;
        r.in.req = &req;
        r.out.rep = &repp;
        r.in.level = NetValidatePasswordReset;
        r.in.req = &req;
        r.out.rep = &repp;
-       
+
        ZERO_STRUCT(req);
        req.req3.account.string = "non-existant-account-aklsdji";
 
        ZERO_STRUCT(req);
        req.req3.account.string = "non-existant-account-aklsdji";
 
@@ -6784,7 +6784,7 @@ static bool test_samr_ValidatePassword(struct dcerpc_pipe *p, struct torture_con
                                req.req3.password.string, repp->ctr3.status);
        }
 
                                req.req3.password.string, repp->ctr3.status);
        }
 
-       return true;    
+       return true;
 }
 
 bool torture_rpc_samr(struct torture_context *torture)
 }
 
 bool torture_rpc_samr(struct torture_context *torture)