s3: fix build on systems with struct stat member st_flags
authorBjörn Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
Tue, 26 May 2009 20:37:17 +0000 (22:37 +0200)
committerBjörn Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
Tue, 26 May 2009 20:41:45 +0000 (22:41 +0200)
source3/include/includes.h

index a2f6048c278e107785b7e6e84c03309f20b4224f..ba3866a03a1448a8062b1c89ce82a96c3e96130e 100644 (file)
@@ -450,6 +450,9 @@ struct stat_ex {
        struct timespec st_ex_btime; /* birthtime */
        blksize_t       st_ex_blksize;
        blkcnt_t        st_ex_blocks;
        struct timespec st_ex_btime; /* birthtime */
        blksize_t       st_ex_blksize;
        blkcnt_t        st_ex_blocks;
+#ifdef HAVE_STAT_ST_FLAGS
+       uint32_t        st_ex_flags;
+#endif
 
        /*
         * Add space for VFS internal extensions. The initial user of this
 
        /*
         * Add space for VFS internal extensions. The initial user of this