s3: remove unused PRS_POINTER_CAST macro.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 1 Oct 2009 11:42:29 +0000 (13:42 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 5 Oct 2009 09:05:21 +0000 (11:05 +0200)
Guenther

source3/include/rpc_misc.h

index f52a6f9f79a432e05e48bf6074093e486d1aaf97..58ea91683a4b4add3896872b6adbade0d0569744 100644 (file)
@@ -24,7 +24,6 @@
 #define _RPC_MISC_H 
 
 #define SMB_RPC_INTERFACE_VERSION 1
-#define PRS_POINTER_CAST bool (*)(const char*, prs_struct*, int, void*)
 
 
 /**********************************************************************