Fix a typo
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sat, 16 May 2009 14:05:37 +0000 (16:05 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sat, 16 May 2009 17:22:03 +0000 (19:22 +0200)

No differences found