s4:torture:smb2: fix broken indentation/formatting in torture_smb2_connection()
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Sun, 23 Oct 2011 20:17:03 +0000 (22:17 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Wed, 26 Oct 2011 00:44:03 +0000 (02:44 +0200)
this was not readable well

source4/torture/smb2/util.c

index a94b0d76b6bfb4602c6af360b0eb9d491eb2753d..caa7fd4be59a79af892fcf23dcdd9834aecf2730 100644 (file)
@@ -273,15 +273,18 @@ bool torture_smb2_connection(struct torture_context *tctx, struct smb2_tree **tr
 
        lpcfg_smbcli_options(tctx->lp_ctx, &options);
 
-       status = smb2_connect(tctx, host, 
-                                                 lpcfg_smb_ports(tctx->lp_ctx),
-                                                 share, 
+       status = smb2_connect(tctx,
+                             host,
+                             lpcfg_smb_ports(tctx->lp_ctx),
+                             share,
                              lpcfg_resolve_context(tctx->lp_ctx),
-                             credentials, tree, 
-                             tctx->ev, &options,
-                                 lpcfg_socket_options(tctx->lp_ctx),
-                                 lpcfg_gensec_settings(tctx, tctx->lp_ctx)
-                                 );
+                             credentials,
+                             tree,
+                             tctx->ev,
+                             &options,
+                             lpcfg_socket_options(tctx->lp_ctx),
+                             lpcfg_gensec_settings(tctx, tctx->lp_ctx)
+                             );
        if (!NT_STATUS_IS_OK(status)) {
                printf("Failed to connect to SMB2 share \\\\%s\\%s - %s\n",
                       host, share, nt_errstr(status));