s4-dsdb: change samdb_replace() to dsdb_replace() and allow for dsdb_flags
authorAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Tue, 16 Feb 2010 03:45:16 +0000 (14:45 +1100)
committerAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Tue, 16 Feb 2010 10:10:50 +0000 (21:10 +1100)
This allows for controls to be added easily where they are needed.


No differences found