s4-kcc: squash a warning
authorAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Fri, 15 Jan 2010 23:36:56 +0000 (10:36 +1100)
committerAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Sat, 16 Jan 2010 03:10:42 +0000 (14:10 +1100)
source4/dsdb/kcc/kcc_service.h

index b4ce37bfc5aa9444ac39be812e84ed63fd08d5b0..64c78a361f1eeb14fc34ca569cb4d393eb3321a5 100644 (file)
@@ -82,6 +82,8 @@ struct kccsrv_service {
        time_t last_deleted_check;
 };
 
        time_t last_deleted_check;
 };
 
+struct kcc_connection_list;
+
 #include "dsdb/kcc/kcc_service_proto.h"
 
 #endif /* _DSDB_REPL_KCC_SERVICE_H_ */
 #include "dsdb/kcc/kcc_service_proto.h"
 
 #endif /* _DSDB_REPL_KCC_SERVICE_H_ */