Of course, s_addr is a #define somewhere else .... (Solaris...)
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sat, 2 May 2009 21:34:45 +0000 (23:34 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sat, 2 May 2009 21:35:30 +0000 (23:35 +0200)
librpc/ndr/ndr_basic.c

index 825f30319ec6f6460f7c2d538facd096f493ab1b..b6cc44cc325cd3c5b9ab777e5da8fcd3fb66c899 100644 (file)
@@ -568,10 +568,10 @@ _PUBLIC_ enum ndr_err_code ndr_pull_time_t(struct ndr_pull *ndr, int ndr_flags,
 */
 _PUBLIC_ enum ndr_err_code ndr_pull_ipv4address(struct ndr_pull *ndr, int ndr_flags, const char **address)
 {
 */
 _PUBLIC_ enum ndr_err_code ndr_pull_ipv4address(struct ndr_pull *ndr, int ndr_flags, const char **address)
 {
-       uint32_t s_addr;
+       uint32_t addr;
        struct in_addr in;
        struct in_addr in;
-       NDR_CHECK(ndr_pull_uint32(ndr, ndr_flags, &s_addr));
-       in.s_addr = htonl(s_addr);
+       NDR_CHECK(ndr_pull_uint32(ndr, ndr_flags, &addr));
+       in.s_addr = htonl(addr);
        *address = talloc_strdup(ndr->current_mem_ctx, inet_ntoa(in));
        NDR_ERR_HAVE_NO_MEMORY(*address);
        return NDR_ERR_SUCCESS;
        *address = talloc_strdup(ndr->current_mem_ctx, inet_ntoa(in));
        NDR_ERR_HAVE_NO_MEMORY(*address);
        return NDR_ERR_SUCCESS;