s3-param: fix set_inherit_acls().
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 9 Nov 2009 15:02:24 +0000 (16:02 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 9 Nov 2009 15:03:38 +0000 (16:03 +0100)
Jeremy, please check.

Guenther


No differences found