nss_wrapper: add support for getgrouplist.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 29 May 2009 07:19:16 +0000 (09:19 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 29 May 2009 22:06:00 +0000 (00:06 +0200)
Guenther


No differences found