s3/popt.h: Fix typo.
authorKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Tue, 7 Apr 2009 18:01:27 +0000 (20:01 +0200)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Tue, 7 Apr 2009 18:05:21 +0000 (20:05 +0200)
Karolin

lib/popt/popt.h

index 08701d73b5e89eb5492ff2f53f8fa229d372ef63..7b94a98d0368967eb0bf089c95ff1668932e7157 100644 (file)
@@ -83,7 +83,7 @@
 #define POPT_ERROR_NOARG       -10     /*!< missing argument */
 #define POPT_ERROR_BADOPT      -11     /*!< unknown option */
 #define POPT_ERROR_OPTSTOODEEP -13     /*!< aliases nested too deeply */
 #define POPT_ERROR_NOARG       -10     /*!< missing argument */
 #define POPT_ERROR_BADOPT      -11     /*!< unknown option */
 #define POPT_ERROR_OPTSTOODEEP -13     /*!< aliases nested too deeply */
-#define POPT_ERROR_BADQUOTE    -15     /*!< error in paramter quoting */
+#define POPT_ERROR_BADQUOTE    -15     /*!< error in parameter quoting */
 #define POPT_ERROR_ERRNO       -16     /*!< errno set, use strerror(errno) */
 #define POPT_ERROR_BADNUMBER   -17     /*!< invalid numeric value */
 #define POPT_ERROR_OVERFLOW    -18     /*!< number too large or too small */
 #define POPT_ERROR_ERRNO       -16     /*!< errno set, use strerror(errno) */
 #define POPT_ERROR_BADNUMBER   -17     /*!< invalid numeric value */
 #define POPT_ERROR_OVERFLOW    -18     /*!< number too large or too small */