s3-selftest: enable NETAPI-INITIALIZE and NETAPI-USER against samba3.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 29 May 2009 14:59:35 +0000 (16:59 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 29 May 2009 16:10:04 +0000 (18:10 +0200)
Guenther

source3/script/tests/test_posix_s3.sh

index 83593dde4d60e55252066607524dbd56d385b59f..03e145d2c0e4be039d8d9e5a8c6524138ae0cb37 100755 (executable)
@@ -47,12 +47,15 @@ rpc="$rpc RPC-SCHANNEL RPC-SCHANNEL2 RPC-BENCH-SCHANNEL1"
 
 local="LOCAL-NSS-WRAPPER"
 
+netapi="NETAPI-INITIALIZE NETAPI-USER"
+
+
 # NOTE: to enable the UNIX-WHOAMI test, we need to change the default share
 # config to allow guest access. I'm not sure whether this would break other
 # tests, so leaving it alone for now -- jpeach
 unix="UNIX-INFO2"
 
-tests="$base $raw $rpc $unix $local"
+tests="$base $raw $rpc $unix $local $netapi"
 
 if test "x$POSIX_SUBTESTS" != "x" ; then
        tests="$POSIX_SUBTESTS"