s4-smbtorture: use secinfo flags instead of numbers in lsa test.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 16 Jul 2009 16:38:25 +0000 (18:38 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 16 Jul 2009 22:13:40 +0000 (00:13 +0200)
Guenther

source4/torture/rpc/lsa.c

index 7963092cb983d8c1d2e7d0ffdf21d5636a46fa14..fd7872a9681952e08f2caf66e0917f705ebe3db2 100644 (file)
@@ -1529,7 +1529,9 @@ static bool test_QuerySecurity(struct dcerpc_pipe *p,
        torture_comment(tctx, "\nTesting QuerySecurity\n");
 
        r.in.handle = acct_handle;
        torture_comment(tctx, "\nTesting QuerySecurity\n");
 
        r.in.handle = acct_handle;
-       r.in.sec_info = 7;
+       r.in.sec_info = SECINFO_OWNER |
+                       SECINFO_GROUP |
+                       SECINFO_DACL;
        r.out.sdbuf = &sdbuf;
 
        status = dcerpc_lsa_QuerySecurity(p, tctx, &r);
        r.out.sdbuf = &sdbuf;
 
        status = dcerpc_lsa_QuerySecurity(p, tctx, &r);