s4-dsdb: also mark the relax control non-critical when done
authorAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Wed, 16 Dec 2009 09:45:40 +0000 (20:45 +1100)
committerAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Wed, 16 Dec 2009 09:56:24 +0000 (20:56 +1100)

No differences found