s3:winbind: Fix a typo
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Thu, 27 Aug 2009 19:54:58 +0000 (21:54 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sat, 29 Aug 2009 17:42:27 +0000 (19:42 +0200)
source3/winbindd/winbindd_getpwent.c

index a0658747dae247ee2cd6cfc3ed1243b2676f4106..ef905b48bb2fc71eeb510685ff7343fb10b5bbf0 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 /*
    Unix SMB/CIFS implementation.
 /*
    Unix SMB/CIFS implementation.
-   async implementation of WINBINDD_SETPWENT
+   async implementation of WINBINDD_GETPWENT
    Copyright (C) Volker Lendecke 2009
 
    This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
    Copyright (C) Volker Lendecke 2009
 
    This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify