s4:objectclass ldb module - Check for empty messages
authorMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Mon, 12 Oct 2009 15:32:24 +0000 (17:32 +0200)
committerMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Mon, 12 Oct 2009 15:35:52 +0000 (17:35 +0200)
I think the check for empty messages fits best here.


No differences found