s3-net: fix build warning (missing default in switch).
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 15 Oct 2009 23:59:08 +0000 (01:59 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 16 Oct 2009 00:04:03 +0000 (02:04 +0200)
Guenther

source3/utils/net_rpc_join.c

index d3a63d373d5ea55cf02a606158b1e8110a4e5d15..fd81205a9599625a44e834aa4461701a0201c7ed 100644 (file)
@@ -186,6 +186,10 @@ int net_rpc_join_newstyle(struct net_context *c, int argc, const char **argv)
                acb_info = ACB_DOMTRUST;
                break;
 #endif
                acb_info = ACB_DOMTRUST;
                break;
 #endif
+       default:
+               DEBUG(0,("secure channel type %d not yet supported\n",
+                       sec_channel_type));
+               break;
        }
 
        /* Make authenticated connection to remote machine */
        }
 
        /* Make authenticated connection to remote machine */