libutil: Remove obsolete signal type cast.
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@redhat.com>
Fri, 19 Feb 2010 11:44:07 +0000 (12:44 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 23 Feb 2010 11:23:44 +0000 (12:23 +0100)
lib/util/fault.c

index cb51cbd859aaa94a9e2668aebb279bba62fa1aec..11b31d751e8f46ab7f52b8d2a1dd082de2a382ff 100644 (file)
@@ -145,7 +145,7 @@ _PUBLIC_ _NORETURN_ void smb_panic(const char *why)
        call_backtrace();
 
 #ifdef SIGABRT
        call_backtrace();
 
 #ifdef SIGABRT
-       CatchSignal(SIGABRT,SIGNAL_CAST SIG_DFL);
+       CatchSignal(SIGABRT, SIG_DFL);
 #endif
        abort();
 }
 #endif
        abort();
 }
@@ -191,16 +191,16 @@ _PUBLIC_ void fault_setup(const char *pname)
                progname = pname;
        }
 #ifdef SIGSEGV
                progname = pname;
        }
 #ifdef SIGSEGV
-       CatchSignal(SIGSEGV,SIGNAL_CAST sig_fault);
+       CatchSignal(SIGSEGV, sig_fault);
 #endif
 #ifdef SIGBUS
 #endif
 #ifdef SIGBUS
-       CatchSignal(SIGBUS,SIGNAL_CAST sig_fault);
+       CatchSignal(SIGBUS, sig_fault);
 #endif
 #ifdef SIGABRT
 #endif
 #ifdef SIGABRT
-       CatchSignal(SIGABRT,SIGNAL_CAST sig_fault);
+       CatchSignal(SIGABRT, sig_fault);
 #endif
 #ifdef SIGFPE
 #endif
 #ifdef SIGFPE
-       CatchSignal(SIGFPE,SIGNAL_CAST sig_fault);
+       CatchSignal(SIGFPE, sig_fault);
 #endif
 }
 
 #endif
 }