LDAP-CLDAP: remove temporary debug statements...
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Sun, 22 Mar 2009 11:19:56 +0000 (12:19 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Sun, 22 Mar 2009 11:20:45 +0000 (12:20 +0100)
metze

source4/torture/ldap/cldap.c

index 98669288a8f392bf62bbe3659a2d6ef851417e21..814c9ac86d2a267db3ef98ac5c4ef76ab4d41b75 100644 (file)
@@ -59,8 +59,8 @@ static bool test_cldap_netlogon(struct torture_context *tctx, const char *dest)
        CHECK_STATUS(status, NT_STATUS_OK);
 
        ZERO_STRUCT(search);
        CHECK_STATUS(status, NT_STATUS_OK);
 
        ZERO_STRUCT(search);
-       search.in.dest_address = NULL;//dest;
-       search.in.dest_port = 0;//lp_cldap_port(tctx->lp_ctx);
+       search.in.dest_address = NULL;
+       search.in.dest_port = 0;
        search.in.acct_control = -1;
        search.in.version = NETLOGON_NT_VERSION_5 | NETLOGON_NT_VERSION_5EX;
        search.in.map_response = true;
        search.in.acct_control = -1;
        search.in.version = NETLOGON_NT_VERSION_5 | NETLOGON_NT_VERSION_5EX;
        search.in.map_response = true;